Our team lives, loves, works and plays in the heart of Bend. We are passionate about sharing our friendly Bend culture with you and would love to give you the inside scoop!


10 Barrel Brewing Co. – Westside 1135 NW Galveston Ave, Bend, OR 97701 541.678.5228 http://www.10barrel.com/
Backporch Coffee Roasters – Eastside 706 NE Greenwood Ave, Bend, OR 97701 541.678.5458 http://www.backporchcoffeeroasters.com/
Bethlyn’s Global Fusion 1075 NW Newport Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.617.0513 http://www.bethlynsglobalfusion.com/
Bluebird Day Vacation Rentals 541.728.4400 http://www.bluebirddayvacationrentals.com/
Boneyard Beer Pub 1955 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701 541.241.7184 http://www.boneyardbeer.com
Bonta Gelato 920 NW Bond St, Suite 108, Bend, OR 97703 541.306.6606 http://bontagelato.com/
Crow’s Feet Commons 875 NW Brooks St, Bend, OR 97703 541.728.0066 http://crowsfeetcommons.com/
DaKine Grindz – Galveston 1122 NW Galveston Ave, Bend, OR 97703 503.740.3326 http://www.dakinegrindz.com/
Drake Park 777 NW Riverside Blvd, Bend, OR 97701 541.389.7275 https://www.bendparksandrec.org/park/drake-park-and-mirror-pond/
El Sancho Taco Shop 335 NE Dekalb Ave, Bend, OR 97701 458.206.5973 http://elsanchobend.com/
Experience Downtown Bend 916 NW Wall St, Bend, OR 97703 541.788.3628 http://www.downtownbend.org/
Fix & Repeat 555 NW Arizona Ave, Suite 50, Bend, OR 97703 541.385.9603 https://www.fixandrepeat.com/
Foxtail Bakeshop & Kitchen 555 NW Arizona St, Suite #60, Bend, OR 97703 541.213.2275 https://www.foxtailbakeshop.com/
High Desert Museum 59800 S Hwy 97, Bend, OR 97702 541.382.4754 http://www.highdesertmuseum.org/
Jackson’s Corner – Eastside 1500 NE Cushing Dr, Bend, OR 97701 541.382.1751 http://www.jacksonscornerbendor.com/
Joolz 916 NW Wall St, Bend, OR 97703 541.388.5094 http://joolzbend.com/
Kebaba 1004 NW Newport Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.318.6224 http://www.kebaba.com/
Les Schwab Amphitheater Summer Concert Series Les Schwab Amphitheater, 344 SW Shevlin Hixon Dr, Bend, OR 97702 541.318.5457 https://www.bendconcerts.com/
Looney Bean Roasting Co. 961 NW Brooks St, Bend, OR 97703 541.408.9142 http://www.looneybean.com/#!find-us/mainPage
Mt Bachelor Ski Area – Summer Activities 13000 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702 541.382.1709 https://www.mtbachelor.com/
Mt Bachelor Ski Area – Winter Activites 13000 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702 541.382.1709 https://www.mtbachelor.com/
Nancy P’s Bakery & Cafe 1054 NW Milwaukee Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.322.8778 http://www.nancyps.com/
Old Mill District 520 SW Powerhouse Dr, Bend, OR 97702 541.312.0131 https://www.oldmilldistrict.com/
Pure Joy Kitchen 519 NW Colorado Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.389.6224 https://purejoykitchen.com/
Root Cellar 1289 NE 2nd St, Bend, OR 97701 541.241.2721 https://rootcellarstaples.com/
Salud Raw Food 431 NW Franklin Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.678.5368 https://www.facebook.com/SaludRawFood/
Spork 937 NW Newport Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.390.0946 http://sporkbend.com/
Sun Country Tours 531 SW 13th St, Bend, OR 97702 541.382.6277 http://www.suncountrytours.com/
Sunny Yoga Kitchen 2748 NW Crossing Dr, Suite 120, Bend, OR 97703 541.678.3139 http://www.sunnyyogakitchen.com/
Sunriver Brewing Company – Sunriver 57100 Beaver Dr, Building 4, Sunriver, OR 97707 541.593.3007 https://www.sunriverbrewingcompany.com/locations/sunriver-pub
The Humble Beet 1124 NW Newport Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.598.5973 http://www.humblebeet.com/
The Lemon Tree 718 NW Franklin Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.241.5306 https://lemontreebend.com/
The Pancake Wagon Inside JC's Bar & Grill, 642 NW Franklin Ave, Bend, OR 97703 541.359.8761 http://www.thepancakewagonbend.com/
The Sparrow Bakery – Northwest Crossing 2748 NW Crossing Dr, Suite 110, Bend, OR 97701 541.647.2323 http://www.thesparrowbakery.net/restaurant/
The Sparrow Bakery – Scott Street 50 SE Scott, Bend, OR 97702 541.330.6321 http://www.thesparrowbakery.net/scott-street/
Tower Theatre 835 NW Wall St, Bend, OR 97703 541.317.0700 http://www.towertheatre.org/
Wanderlust Tours 61535 S Hwy 97, Suite 13, Bend, OR 97702 541.389.8359 https://www.wanderlusttours.com/?utm_source=visit%20bend%20website%20listing&utm_medium=visit%20website%20button&utm_campaign=vb%20summer
Zydeco Kitchen & Cocktails 919 NW Bond St, Bend, OR 97703 541.312.2899 http://www.zydecokitchen.com/

 

Explore What's Near Bluebird Day Loves!

I'm Looking For:

Show My Loves
Activities:
Art, Museums, and History:
Entertainment:
Festivals and Events:
Food and Drink:
Music:
Points Of Interest:
Relocation:
Services:
Shopping:
Tours:
Visit Like A Local:
Weddings and Conferences:
Where To Stay:
Winter Getaway Contest: